House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Education and Employment

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A – List of Submissions

1          Australian Government Schools International

2          Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

3            English Australia

4            TAFE Directors Australia

5            Group of Eight

6            ACT Government

7            Melbourne College of Divinity

8            Navitas Limited

9            Universities Australia

10          Innovative Research Universities

11          Government Education and Training International - Tasmanian Office

12          Queensland Department of Education and Training International

13          Independent Schools Council of Australia

14          National Union of Students

15          Council of Private Higher Education Inc.

16          National Centre for Vocational Education Research (NCVER)

17          Commonwealth Ombudsman

18          Sydney College of Divinity

19          Australian Council for Private Education and Training (ACPET)

20          Department of Education and Training - Queensland Government

21          NSW Department of Education and Communities

22          The Hon Dr Elizabeth Constable MLA



Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top