Α

Appendix A—List of Submissions

- 1 Brian Semmler OAM
- 2 Viswanath Vemulapad
- 3 Confidential
- 4 Dave McLennan
- 5 R.G. Marshall
- 6 Emma Anderson
- 7 Keith Carnell
- 8 Graham Janz
- 9 Confidential
- 10 Wayne Keller
- 11 Tammy Tarrant
- 12 Strata Community Australia Ltd
- 13 Queensland Government
- 13a Queensland Government Supplementary [Confidential]
- 13b Queensland Government Supplementary
- 14 Australian Securities and Investments Commission
- 15 National Pro Bono Resource Centre
- 16 Insurance Council of Australia

17	James Foldszin
18	The Institute of Actuaries Australia
19	City of Armadale
20	Vince Stanton
21	Richard Walkey
22	Gary Lobley
23	Department of Premier and Cabinet, Western Australia
24	Heritage Council of Western Australia
25	Name withheld
26	Rathburnie Estate Nature Refuge
27	Central Goldfields Shire Council
28	Central Goldfields Shire Council Flood Recovery Executive Committee
29	Brisbane City Council
29a	Brisbane City Council-Supplementary
30	Richard Talbot
31	Jane Reynolds
32	J.K. Gledhill
33	Australian Communications Consumer Action Network
34	Ipswich City Council
35	Choice, the Consumer Action Law Centre, Financial Counselling Australia and the Footscray Community Legal Centre.
36	BT Financial Group
36a	BT Financial Group - Supplementary
37	The Northern Grampians Shire Council
38	Insurance Australia Group
39	Pyrenees Shire
40	RACQ Insurance Limited

- 41 Suncorp Group Limited
- 42 Wayne Wendt Queensland MP
- 43 Loddon Shire Council
- 44 Legal Aid Queensland
- 45 Buloke Shire Council
- 46 National Insurance Brokers Association
- 47 Financial Ombudsman Service
- 48 Keith Mann
- 49 Carisbrook Disaster Recovery Centre
- 50 Victorian Legal Assistance Forum
- 51 Kevin F. Wood
- 52 Gary Sharp
- 53 Caxton Legal Centre Inc.
- 54 Insurance Law Service
- 55 David Stubbin
- 56 Meg and Wilhem Lehmann
- 57 Legal Aid New South Wales
- 58 Cr Nicole Johnston, Tennyson Ward, Brisbane City Council
- 59 Rosemary Menkens, Queensland MP
- 60 Andrew Cripps, Queensland MP
- 61 John Hughes
- 62 Ace Computer World
- 63 Bevan Bobbermein
- 64 Bruce K. Gillan
- 65 Scott Buchholz, Federal MP
- 66 South West Chamber of Commerce
- 67 Name withheld

68	Scott French
69	Kurrimine Beach Holiday Park
70	David Woods
71	Tent Hill/Mt. Sylvia/Junction View Areas Flood Relief
72	Michael Dineen
73	Tanya Carroll
74	Western Downs Regional Council
75	Darling Downs Cotton Growers Inc.
76	Ipswich Flood Survivors Support Group
77	Cassowary Coast Banana Growers Association
78	Strathewen Community Renewal Association
79	Graham and Beth Curnow

Graham and Beth Curnow

112