Α

Appendix A—List of submissions

Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) Bill 2012 (the Wilkie Bill) and the Public Interest Disclosure (Whistleblower Protection) (Consequential Amendments) Bill 2012

- 1 Dr Andrew Stewart
- 2 Dr Kim Sawyer
- 3 Mr Howard Whitton
- 4 Tax Justice Network Australia
- 5 Community and Public Sector Union
- 6 Civil Liberties Australia
- 7 Accountability Round Table
- 7.1 Accountability Round Table Supplementary
- 8 Professor AJ Brown
- 9 Law Council of Australia
- 10 Whistleblowers Australia Inc
- 11 Whistleblowers Action Group QLD Inc
- 12 Transparency International Australia
- 13 Blueprint for Free Speech
- 14 Australian Public Service Commission

Public Interest Disclosure Bill 2013

- 1 Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman
- 2 Accountability Round Table
- 3 Australian Public Service Commission
- 4 Dr Kim Sawyer
- 5 Blueprint for Free Speech
- 6 National Tertiary Education Union
- 7 Transparency International Australia
- 8 Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security
- 9 Community and Public Sector Union (PSU Group)
- 10 Australian Council of Trade Unions
- 11 Tax Justice Network Australia
- 12 Dr Suelette Dreyfus
- 13 Westmead Hospital Whistleblowers
- 14 Professor AJ Brown
- 15 Australian Broadcasting Commission
- 16 ASIO ASIS
- 17 Whistleblowers Action Group QLD Inc
- 18 Civil Liberties Australia
- 19 Mr Andrew Wilkie MP
- 20 Joint Media Organisations
- 21 Special Broadcasting Service
- 22 National Whistleblowing Information Centre