## A

## **Appendix A – List of Submissions**

- 1. Department of Defence
- 2. Mr Kerry Bartlett MP, Federal Member for Macquarie
- 3. Hawkesbury Economic Development Advisory Committee
- 4. GROW Employment Council Incorporated
- 5. Hawkesbury City Council
- 6. Australian Heritage Commission
- 7. Department of Defence (Supplementary)
- 8. Department of Defence (Supplementary)
- 9. Department of Defence (Supplementary)
- 10. Department of Defence (Supplementary)
- 11. Department of Defence (Supplementary)