B

Appendix B – List of Witnesses

Ms Elizabeth Clark, Director, Property Disposals Task Force, Corporate Services and Infrastructure Group, Department of Defence

Mr Neville Cohen, Vice-President, Randwick Community Park Committee

Mr Craig Francis Coughlan, Private Citizen

Mr Lex Stewart Davidson, Private Citizen

Ms Felicia Harris, Secretary, Moverly Precinct Committee

Brigadier Peter Hutchinson, Director General, Infrastructure Asset Development Branch, Department of Defence

Mr Paul Kenny, Manager, Regional Planning and Development, Corporate Services and Infrastructure Group, Department of Defence

Mr Ross Valentine McFarland, Principal Environmental Auditor (Contaminated Land), and Regional Technology Manager, Asia Pacific, CH2M HILL, Australia Pty Ltd

Ms Jocelyn Ann McGirr, Chairperson, Randwick Defence Site Protection Group

Mr Gordon Frederick Messiter, General Manager, Randwick City Council

Mrs Carol Ann Meth, Director, SOS Preschool

Lieutenant Colonel Douglas Mitchell, Project Director New South Wales, Infrastructure Asset Development Branch, Property Disposals Task Force, Corporate Services and Infrastructure Group, Department of Defence

Councillor Dominic Sullivan, Mayor, Randwick City Council

Mr Peter Anthony Tighe, National Secretary, Communications Electrical and Plumbing Union