В

Appendix B—List of Submissions

- 1. Department of Defence
- 2. Australian Heritage Commission
- 3. Sydney Harbour and Foreshores Committee
- 4. North Sydney Council
- 5. Environment Australia
- 6. Iora Owners Corporation
- 7. Carole Baker and Danny Linker
- 8. Christopher McLelland
- 9. The Platypus Combined Precincts Committee
- 10. New South Wales Environment Protection Authority