Β

Appendix B – List of Witnesses

Ms Colleen Bartolomei, Member, Western Region Ethnic Communities Council

Mr Martin Clutterbuck, Legal Casework Coordinator, Asylum Resource Centre

Mr Peter Coll, Project Manager, Infrastructure Projects, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs

Ms Pamela Curr, Campaign Coordinator, Asylum Seeker Resource Centre

Mr Steve Davis, First Assistant Secretary, Unauthorised Arrivals, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs

Mr David Doherty, Assistant Secretary, Detention Contract and Infrastructure Branch, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs

Ms Sarina Greco, Manager, Ecumenical Migration Centre

Mr Kon Karapanagioditis, Coordinator, Asylum Seeker Resource Centre

Mr Hung Lam, Project Officer, Infrastructure Projects, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Warwick Lavers, Director, Infrastructure Projects, Detention Contract and Infrastructure Branch, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs

Councillor Michelle MacDonald, Mayor, Maribyrnong City Council

Ms Lyn McKirdy, Manager, Maribyrnong Immigration Detention Centre, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs Ms Teresa Skellett, Project Officer, Infrastructure Projects, Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Sydney Vas, Secretary, Western Region Ethnic Communities Council