Α

Appendix A – List of Submissions

Submissions

- 1. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
- 2. Ecumenical Migration Centre
- 3. Western Region Ethnic Communities Council
- 4. Asylum Seeker Resource Centre
- 5. Ms Sue Nash
- 6. Maribyrnong City Council
- 7. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (supplementary)
- 8. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (supplementary)
- 9. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (supplementary)
- 10. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (supplementary)
- 11. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs (supplementary)