## В

## **Appendix B – List of Witnesses**

Dr Ron Cameron, Acting Executive Director, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Mr Timothy James Hancock, Manager, Civil Engineering Unit, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Mr Eric Ryan, Agency Security Advisor, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Dr Garry John Smith, Principal Environmental Scientist, Sutherland Shire Council

Councillor Genevieve Rankin, Chair of Nuclear Reactor Working Party and Sutherland Shire Local Emergency Management Committee, Sutherland Shire Council

Mr Arthur Stellatos, Project Manager, Civil Engineering Unit, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation