## B

## **Appendix B – List of Witnesses**

Mr John Bailey, Deputy Lord Mayor, Darwin City Council

Mr Richard Bear, General Manager, Development and Sales, Defence Housing Authority

Miss Margaret Clinch, Convenor (Chair and Spokesperson), PLan: The Planning Action Network Incorporated

Mr Matthew Coffey, Private Citizen

Mrs Janice Collins, Alderman, Darwin City Council

Mr Francis Crawley, Director, Corporate Services, Darwin city Council

Mr Peter Jones, Chairman, Defence Housing Authority Board, Defence Housing Authority

Mr Keith Lyon, Managing Director, Defence Housing Authority

Ms Rebelle Rohde, Senior Planner, Connell Wagner

Mr Shayne Smith, Design Team Leader, Darwin City Council

Mr Ross Tonkin, Chapter President, Royal Australian Institute of Architects, Northern Territory Chapter

Ms Sharon Wilson, Manager, Darwin Housing Management Centre, Defence Housing Authority