## В

## **Appendix B - List of submissions**

- 1. Department of Finance and Administration
- 2. Australian Heritage Commission
- 3. South Australian Department of Environment and Heritage
- 4. Adelaide City Council
- 5. South Australian Attorney-General's Department
- 6. South Australian Department for Transport, Urban Planning and the Arts
- 7. Adelaide City Council (Supplementary)
- 8. Department of Environment and Heritage
- 9. Department of Finance and Administration (Supplementary)
- 10. Department of Finance and Administration (Supplementary)
- 11. Department of Finance and Administration (Supplementary)
- 12. Department of Finance and Administration (Supplementary)
- 13. Australian Greenhouse Office
- 14. Department of Finance and Administration (Supplementary)
- 15. Australian Heritage Commission (Supplementary)