В

Appendix B – List of Witnesses

Mr Harvey Alfred Bell, Facilities Engineer, Greater Queanbeyan City Council

Mr Duncan Campbell-Wilson, Officer in Charge, Molonglo Radio Observatory, University of Sydney

Colonel James David Davey, Director Command, Intelligence and Support Systems, Electronic Systems Division, Command and Support Systems Branch, Defence Materiel Organisation, Department of Defence

Mr Gerard Bradbury Gillespie, Manager, Sustainability Programs Division, South East, Department of Environment and Conservation, New South Wales

Associate Professor Anne Josephine Green, Director, Molonglo Radio Observatory; and Associate Professor, School of Physics, University of Sydney

Mr Robert Roy Hyles, Shareholder and Director, Woodlands Pty Ltd; and Partner, W R Hyles and Co.

Mr Matthew Justin Lynch, Strategic Town Planner, Greater Queanbeyan City Council

Ms Kitty Marmanidis, Project Manager, Headquarters Joint Operations Command Project, Department of Defence

Mr Iain Moore, Senior Strategic Planner, Greater Queanbeyan City Council

Air Commodore Brian (Jack) Plenty, Director General, Headquarters Joint Operations Command Project, Department of Defence

Mr Gary Michael Rake, President, Carwoola Community Association

Mr Duncan Sheppard, Executive Officer, ACT Forests

Mr Wallace John Smart, Land Use Planner, Southern Region, Roads and Traffic Authority, New South Wales

Mr Hilton Taylor, Manager, Strategic Planning and Forest Management, ACT Forests

Mr John Leslie Thorpe, Projects Engineer, Greater Queanbeyan City Council