Α

Appendix A – List of submissions

Australian SKA Pathfinder Radio Telescope, Western Australia

- 1 Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
 - 1.1 Confidential
 - 1.2 CSIRO (Supplementary)
- 2 Wajarri Yamatji Native Title Claim Working Group
- 3 Yamatji Land and Sea Council
- 4 Deparment of Industry and Resources, WA
- 5 Mr R J Speed
- 6 Council of the Shire of Murchison
- 7 Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics, SKA Program Development Office (UK)
- 8 Cray Australia Pty Ltd
- 9 ASKAP Science Working Group
- 10 Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research
- 11 Australia Telescope Steering Committee
- 12 Mid West Development Commission

- 13 Astronomy Australia
- 14 AA Brooker
- 15 Association of Canadian Universities for Research in Astronomy
- 16 City of Geraldton-Greenough

Fit-out for the Australian Federal Police of the Edmund Barton Building, Barton, ACT

- 1 Australian Federal Police
 - 1.1 Confidential
 - 1.2 Australian Federal Police (Supplementary)
- 2 Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
 - 2.1 Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts (supplementary)
- 3 Landmark Owners Corporation
- 4 Harry Seidler & Associates
- 5 Australian Federal Police Association
- 6 National Capital Authority

Puckapunyal Redevelopment, Victoria

- 1 Department of Defence
 - 1.1 Confidential
 - 1.2 Confidential

Australian War Memorial Eastern Precinct Development and National Service Memorial, Canberra, ACT

- 1 Australian War Memorial
 - 1.1 Confidential
 - 1.2 Australian War Memorial (Supplementary)
- 2 National Servicemen's Association of Australia
- 3 The Returned and Services League of Australia
- 4 ACT Government