В

Appendix B—List of Submissions

- 1. Australian Broadcasting Corporation
- 2. Australian Heritage Commission
- 3. Ministry for Culture and the Arts
- 4. West Australian Symphony Orchestra
- 5. ACROD WA Division (National Industry Association for Disability Services)
- 6. East Perth Redevelopment Authority
- 7. Environment Australia
- 8. Mr Stephen Smith MP, Federal Member for Perth
- 9. Heritage Council of Western Australia