A

List of Submissions

No	Date	Person / Organisation
1	20 April 1999	Rt Hon Ian Sinclair
2	22 April 1999	Dr Alan Bundy
		Director
		Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Library
3	30 April 1999	Mr Peter Andren MP
4	03 May 1999	Mr Russell D Grove
		Clerk of the Legislative Assembly of NSW
5	11 May 1999	Mr Ian Tunstall
6	12 May 1999	National Archives of Australia
7	13 May 1999	Mr Mark A Dreyfus
8	20 May 1999	Hon Warren Truss MP
9	27 May 1999	Mr John Evans
		Clerk of the Legislative Council of NSW
10	22 May 1999	Mr Bruce Billson MP
11	10 August 1999	Attorney General's Department
12	9 August 2000	Mr Harry Evans
		Clerk of the Senate