A

Appendix A – List of submissions

- 1. D.J. Coates
- 2. Dr Carlo Kopp
- 3. Jill Kitson
- 4. Terry J.Embling
- 5. Dr Andrew Butfoy
- 6. Gordon A. Jockel CBE
- 7. Citizens Electoral Council of Australia Craig Isherwood
- 8. William Pearcy Gp Capt (Ret)
- 9. Michael Dunne
- 10. Christian Enemark
- 11. Australia Defence Association Neil James, Executive Director
- 12. W.B. Pritchett
- 13. Janis Embury
- 14. Mr Ange Kenos
- 15. Jane Errey (confidential)
- 16. Stanley Schaetzel
- 17. Hugh Crone

- 18. Department of Defence (confidential with classified annex)
- 19. Office of National Assessments (confidential)
- 20. ASIS (classified)
- 21. ONA supplementary submission (confidential)
- 22. DIO supplementary submission (confidential)
- 23. ONA supplementary submission (confidential)
- 24. DIO supplementary submission (classified)