Α

Appendix A – Submissions

1.	Mr Peter Fox
2.	Mrs Jean Williams
3.	Mr Geoffrey Brandon
4.	Mr Matthew Coffey
5.	Mrs Joan Coxsedge
6.	Australian Civil Liberties Union
7.	Mr Mark Weeding
8.	Confidential
9.	Confidential
10.	Australian Privacy Charter Council
11.	Attorney-General's Department
12.	Dr Frank Cain
13.	National Archives of Australia
14.	Australian Security Intelligence Organisation (ASIO)
15.	Mr Lawrence Lyons
16.	ASIO (supplementary submission)



Appendix B – Witnesses at Public Hearing

Monday 17 July, Parliament House, Canberra

Australian Security Intelligence Organisation

Dennis Richardson, Director-General

Attorney-General's Department

Peter Ford, First Assistant Secretary, Information and Security Law Division Keith Holland, Assistant Secretary, Security Law and Justice Branch

Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security Bill Blick PSM, Inspector-General

Australian Privacy Charter Council Nigel Waters, Convenor

Mark Weeding (private capacity)

National Archives of Australia

George Nichols, Director-General

Margaret Kenna, Director, Access and Information Services

Dr Frank Cain (private capacity)