С

Appendix C – List of submissions

| Number | Individual/Organisation |
|--------|--|
| 1 | Mr Murray Arkadieff |
| 2 | Mr Peter Doven |
| 3 | Mr David Leyland |
| 4 | Mr J.F. Ward |
| 5 | Mr Peter Barnes |
| 6 | Mr Trevor Monson |
| 7 | South Australian Apiarists' Association Inc. |
| 8 | Mr Robert Buntine |
| 9 | Dr Anne Dollin |
| 10 | Mr Gavin Jamieson |
| 11 | Mr Roy Barnes |
| 12 | Mr Rodney Ruge |
| 13 | Mr Ken Gell |
| 14 | South Australian Farmers' Federation |
| 15 | Mrs Marie & Mr Colin Murley |
| 16 | Mr Doug Margetts |
| 17 | Ms Gretchen Wheen |

| 18 | Mr John Rhodes |
|----|---|
| 19 | Amateur Beekeepers Society of South Australia Inc. |
| 20 | Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry |
| 21 | Beekeepers Association of the ACT |
| 22 | Central Victorian Apiarists Association |
| 23 | Mr John Edmonds |
| 24 | Department of Agriculture and Food, Western Australia |
| 25 | Queensland Government |
| 26 | Mr D. G. Keith AM |
| 27 | Victorian Farmers Federation |
| 28 | Mr Rodney Gell |
| 29 | Northern Territory Department of Primary Industry, Fisheries and Mining |
| 30 | Mr John Tadman |
| 31 | Mr Neil Bingley |
| 32 | Western Australian Beekeepers' Association |
| 33 | CSIRO |
| 34 | Wescobee Limited |
| 35 | Mr Tim Malfroy |
| 36 | Mr Neil Renshaw |
| 37 | Australian Queen Bee Exporters Pty Ltd |
| 38 | Dr Max Whitten |
| 39 | Homa Therapy Association of Australia |
| 40 | Australian Honey Exports Pty Ltd. |
| 41 | Mr Rodney Whitehead |
| 42 | Mr Trevor and Mrs Marion Weatherhead |
| 43 | Mr Neville Bradford |
| 44 | Mr Shawn Sykes |
| 45 | Mr Peter McDonald |

| 46 | Dr Maxwell Hunter |
|----|--|
| 47 | Mr Martin Butler |
| 48 | Mr Paul Griffiths |
| 49 | Ipswich & West Moreton Beekeepers Association Inc. |
| 50 | Mr Lloyd Hancock |
| 51 | Mr Stephen Davies |
| 52 | Mr Warren Jones |
| 53 | Mr Allan Baker |
| 54 | Rural Industries Research and Development Corporation |
| 55 | Capilano Honey Limited |
| 56 | Australian Honey Bee Industry Council |
| 57 | Australian Hydroponic & Greenhouse Association |
| 58 | Kuyan Apiaries & West Coast Honey |
| 59 | Mr Kieren Sunderland |
| 60 | The Australian Queen Bee Breeders Association Inc. |
| 61 | Mr Michael Leahy |
| 62 | Mr Stephen Richardson |
| 63 | Tasmanian Beekeepers' Association Inc |
| 64 | Geelong Beekeepers Club |
| 65 | NSW Apiarists' Association Inc. |
| 66 | Mr Peter Crisp MLA |
| 67 | Queensland Beekeepers' Association Inc. |
| 68 | Northern Tablelands Branch, NSW Apiarists' Association |
| 69 | Mrs Jodie Goldsworthy |
| 70 | Tasmanian Crop Pollination Association |
| 71 | Victorian Apiarists' Association Inc. |
| 72 | Department of Primary Industries and Water, Tasmania |
| 73 | Government of South Australia |

| 74 | Mrs Elwyne Papworth |
|----|--|
| 75 | Mr David Clifford |
| 76 | Mr Philip McPherson |
| 77 | Kangaroo Island Beekeepers Association |
| 78 | Mr Ken Grossman |
| 79 | NSW Government |
| 80 | Forests & Forest Industry Council of Tasmania |
| 81 | Mr Adrian Jones |
| 82 | Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (supplementary to Submission No. 20) |
| 83 | Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (supplementary to Submission No. 20) |
| 84 | Department of Environment and Conservation, Western Australia |
| 85 | Mr Rodney Ruge (supplementary to Submission No. 12) |
| 86 | Mr Trevor Monson (supplementary to Submission No. 6) |
| 87 | Mr Trevor Weatherhead (supplementary to Submission No. 42) |
| 88 | Tasmanian Beekeepers' Association Inc (supplementary to Submission No. 63) |
| 89 | Mr Des Willmott |
| 90 | Centre for Plant and Food Science, University of Western Sydney |
| 91 | Department of Primary Industries and Water, Tasmania (supplementary to Submission No. 72) |
| 92 | Dr Max Whitten (supplementary to Submission No. 38) |