## С

## **Appendix C: Submissions**

- 1. Hon Wilson Tuckey MP
- 2. Mr F McAveety MSP, Convenor, Public Petitions Committee, Scotland
- 2.1 Mr F McAveety MSP, Convenor, Public Petitions Committee, Scotland
- 3. Cameron Ljubic
- 4. Estelle Ross
- 5. Hon Michael Polley MP, Speaker, Legislative Assembly, Tasmania
- 6. D T Pearce, Clerk, Legislative Council, Tasmania
- 7. GetUp!
- 8. Oxfam Australia
- 9. Jaden Harris
- 10. Dr P Williams
- 11. Geoff Harris
- 12. Hon Mike Reynolds AM MP, Speaker, Legislative Assembly, Queensland
- 13. Mr I C Harris, Clerk of the House of Representatives
- 14. Mr Asem Judeh
- 15. Mrs Julia Irwin MP