В

Appendix B – List of Submissions

- 1. Mr Graeme Woolley
- 2. Ms Nadia Lozzi-Cuthbertson
- 3. Mr Ric Robinson
- 4. Dr Colleen McCullough
- 5. CONFIDENTIAL
- 6. Mr Bruce Griffiths
- 7. Mr Ric Robinson (Supplementary)
- 8. CONFIDENTIAL
- 9. Mr Geoff Bennett
- 10. Ms Jan Nobbs
- 11. The Hon. R. J. Ellicott QC
- 12. Mr Lisle Snell
- 13. Commonwealth Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 14. Commonwealth Ombudsman
- 15. CONFIDENTIAL
- 16. Mr and Mrs Bernie and Mary Christian-Bailey
- 17. Mr William Blucher
- 18. The Hon. Ivens Buffett MLA

- 20. Mr D. J. Morris
- 21. Norfolk Island Public Service Association
- 22. Mr Bruce Griffiths (Supplementary)
- 23. Ms Philippa Reeves
- 24. CONFIDENTIAL
- 25. CONFIDENTIAL
- 26. Professor Maev O'Collins
- 27. Norfolk Island Government
- 28. CONFIDENTIAL
- 29. Mr Michael King
- 30. Mr George Smith MLA
- 31. Mr Bill Sanders
- 32. The Hon. Adrian Cook QC
- 33. CONFIDENTIAL
- 34. CONFIDENTIAL
- 35. Mr Peter Woodward
- 36. CONFIDENTIAL
- 37. Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department
- 38. Mr Trevor Friend
- 39. Administrative Review Council
- 40. Mrs Katherine Adams-Friend
- 41. Commonwealth Treasury
- 42. CONFIDENTIAL
- 43. CONFIDENTIAL
- 44. Commonwealth Ombudsman (Supplementary)
- 45. Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department (Supplementary)
- 46. Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department (Supplementary)

47. CONFIDENTIAL

48. CONFIDENTIAL