Α

Appendix A - Submissions

- No. Individual / Organisation
- 1 Mr Cain Sibley
- 2 Mr Ernst Willheim
- 3 Mr Carlos Smitz
- 4 Ms Rosemarie Willett
- 5 Mr Anthony Hordern
- 6 Confidential
- 7 Mr Stan Marks
- 8 Dr David Headon
- 9 Ms Sandra Whichelo
- 10 Mr Jack Kershaw
- 11 Mr Timothy Hurd
- 11.01 Ms Judith Sutton
- 11.02 Ms Meryl Bollard and Sr Lorraine Gatehouse
- 11.03 Ms Anne-Kristine Christiansen
- 12 Mr Ian Morison
- 13 Australian Institute of Landscape Architects
- 13.01 Australian Institute of Landscape Architects

14	Mr Brian Binning
15	Mr Graham Anderson
16	Association of Consulting Architects Australia
17	Dr Keith Boardman AO
18	Burringiri Association Incorporated
19	Mr and Mrs Bill and Arati Sardana
20	Colin Stewart Architects Pty Limited
20.01	Colin Stewart Architects Pty Limited
21	Ms Juliet Ramsay
22	Mr David Flannery
23	Professor Mads Gaardboe
24	Planning Institute of Australia
24.01	Planning Institute of Australia
25	Friends of the Albert Hall Inc.
25.01	Friends of the Albert Hall Inc.
25.02	Friends of the Albert Hall Inc.
25.03	Friends of the Albert Hall Inc.
26	Dr David Bagnall
27	Dr John Gray OAM
27.01	Dr John Gray OAM
28	Pedal Power ACT Inc.
29	Canberra Carillonists
29.01	Canberra Carillonists
29.02	Canberra Carillonists
29.03	Canberra Carillonists
30	Canberra Region Tourism Operators Association
30.01	Canberra Region Tourism Operators Association
31	Mr Spokes Bike Hire
31.01	Mr Spokes Bike Hire

- 32 Mr Edward Wensing, Mr Grahame Crocket and Mr Paul Howorth
- 32.01 Mr Edward Wensing, Mr Grahame Crocket and Mr Paul Howorth
- 33 National Trust of Australia, ACT
- 34 ACT Heritage Council
- 34.01 ACT Heritage Council
- 35 Australian National University
- 35.01 Mr Warwick Williams
- 36 Engineers Australia, Canberra Division
- 36.01 Engineers Australia, Canberra Division
- 37 Professor Ken Taylor AM
- 37.01 Professor Ken Taylor AM
- 38 Mr Graham Humphries
- 39 Ms Georgina Pinkas
- 39.01 Ms Georgina Pinkas
- 40 Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc.
- 40.01 Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc.
- 40.02 Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc.
- 41 Dr Dianne Firth
- 42 Dr Enrico Taglietti
- 43 Dr Jenny Stewart
- 44 Royal Australian Institute of Architects
- 44.01 Royal Australian Institute of Architects
- 45 Fender Katsalidis Architects
- 46 Mr Greg Wood
- 47 Professor Emeritus John E Courter
- 48 Ms Melinda Dodson
- 49 Master Builders Association of the ACT
- 50 Mr Andrew Wilson
- 51 Property Council of Australia (ACT)

52	Mr Geoff Campbell
53	Questacon - National Science and Technology Centre
53.01	Questacon - National Science and Technology Centre
54	Law Society of the Australian Capital Territory
55	National Capital Authority
55.01	National Capital Authority
55.02	National Capital Authority
55.03	National Capital Authority
55.04	National Capital Authority
55.05	National Capital Authority
55.06	National Capital Authority
55.07	National Capital Authority
55.08	National Capital Authority
55.09	National Capital Authority
55.10	National Capital Authority
55.11	Confidential
55.12	National Capital Authority
55.13	National Capital Authority
55.14	National Capital Authority
56	Immigration Bridge Australia
57	Yarralumla Residents Association
58	Small Quinton Coleman Architects
59	Attorney-General's Department
59.1	Attorney-General's Department
60	Canberra Business Council Ltd
61	City West Property Holdings Pty Limited - Leighton Properties Pty Limited
62	Tourism and Transport Forum Australia Ltd
62.01	Tourism & Transport Forum Australia Ltd

- 63 Confidential
- 64 Mr Patrick Stein
- 65 National Capital Commission Canada
- 66 National Capital Planning Commission USA
- 67 Mr Christopher L Watson
- 68 Mr David T Wright
- 68.01 Mr David T Wright
- 68.02 Mr David T Wright
- 69 ACT Government
- 69.01 ACT Government
- 69.02 ACT Government
- 69.03 ACT Government
- 69.04 ACT Government
- 70 Canberra International Airport
- 71 Police Federation of Australia
- 72 Built Environment Australia Australian Council of Built Environment Design Professions Limited
- 73 Hindmarsh Group
- 73.01 Hindmarsh Group
- 74 Confidential
- 75 Mr Arthur Kenyon AM
- 76 Parks Forum Ltd
- 77 Professor James Weirick
- 78 National Gallery of Australia
- 79 Government Architects Network Australia
- 80 Professor Patrick Troy AO
- 80.01 Professor Patrick Troy AO
- 81 Mr Tony Powell AO
- 82 Mr Don Morris

83	Mr David Evans
84	Mr Keith Storey
85	Mr Paul D Cohen
86	Mr W A Higgie OAM
87	Mr Brett Odgers
88	Mr Ken Eynon

89 Mr Stephen Bartos