A

Appendix A - Submissions

No. Individual/Organisation

- 1 Mr Kerry Walker
- 2 Mr John Sorensen
- 3 Mr Saeed Amin
- 4 CONFIDENTIAL
- 5 CONFIDENTIAL
- 6 Christmas Island Phosphates
- 7 Mr John Clunies-Ross
- 7.1 Mr John Clunies-Ross
- 8 Christmas Island Internet Administration Limited
- 9 Shire of Cocos (Keeling) Islands
- 10 Ms Dee Margetts and Dr Nic Dunlop
- 11 Mr Nyall Ledger
- 11.1 CONFIDENTIAL
- 11.2 Mr Nyall Ledger
- 12 Mrs R Peter
- 13 CONFIDENTIAL
- 14 Ms Charlene Thompson
- 15 Attorney-General's Department
- 15.1 Attorney-General's Department

- 15.2 Attorney-General's Department
- 15.3 Attorney-General's Department
- 15.4 Attorney-General's Department
- 15.5 Attorney-General's Department
- 16 The Government of Norfolk Island
- 17 Mr John Hibbard
- 18 CONFIDENTIAL
- 18.1 CONFIDENTIAL
- 19 Christmas Island Chamber of Commerce
- 20 Mr Ron Grant
- 20.1 Mr Ron Grant
- 21 CONFIDENTIAL
- 22 Department of Immigration and Citizenship
- 22.1 Department of Immigration and Citizenship
- 23 Perhimpunan Orang Pulu Cocos (POPK)
- 24 Shire of Christmas Island
- 25 Cocos Congress Incorporated
- 26 Cocos Islands Co-Operative Society Limited
- 27 Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy
- 28 Australian Communications and Media Authority
- 29 Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
- 30 Airservices Australia
- 31 Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government
- 32 Australian Broadcasting Corporation
- 33 Ombudsman Western Australia
- 34 Commonwealth Ombudsman