# С

## Appendix C – Witnesses appearing at public hearings

### Friday, 15 February 2013 – Canberra

#### **Australian Federal Police**

Assistant Commissioner Michael Outram, National Manager Protection

#### Deakin Residents' Association

Ms Diane Johnstone, Secretary Mr Peter Wurfel, President

#### Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Mark Donovan, Director, Protection, Privileges and Immunities, Protocol Branch Ms Sally Mansfield, Branch Head, Protocol Branch

#### National Capital Authority

Ms Shelley Penn, Chair Mr Gary Rake, Chief Executive

#### Save Stirling Park Group

Dr Alan Cowan, Secretary Mr Michael Lewis, Committee Member

#### Walter Burley Griffin Society

Mr Brett Odgers, Convenor

#### Yarralumla Residents Association

Ms Marea Fatseas, President Mr David Harvey, Vice President

# Wednesday, 13 March 2013 – Canberra (via video-conference)

#### National Capital Planning Commission (Washington DC, USA)

Mr Marcel Acosta, Executive Director Ms Anne Schuyler, General Counsel Mr Shane Dettman, Senior Planner