Β

Appendix B – Submissions

Mrs Ann Gugler

- 2 Mr V and Mrs J McMahon
- 3 Mr AM Aylott
- 4 Walter Burley Griffin Society
- 5 Balloon Aloft Canberra
- 6 Friends of Grasslands
- 7 Mr Don Anderson
- 8 Save Stirling Park Group
- 9 Mr Allan and Mrs Pamela O'Neil
- 10 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 11 Yarralumla Residents Association
- 12 National Capital Authority12-1 National Capital Authority

13	Deakin Residents' Association Inc 13-1 Deakin Residents' Association Inc
14	Ms Joanna Bowan
15	Mr Stephen Koukoulas
16	CONFIDENTIAL
17	ACT Government
18	National Capital Planning Commission (Washington DC, USA)