G

Appendix G: Regional Certifying Bodies¹

- 1. Australia's Capital Regional Development Council.*
- 2. Australia's Holiday Coast Regional Development Board.*
- 3. Australian Capital Territory Chief Minister's Department.
- 4. Cairns Chamber of Commerce Inc.
- 5. Cape York Peninsula Development Association Inc.
- 6. Central Coast Economic Development Board.*
- 7. Central Western Regional Development Board.
- 8. City of Port Macquarie Chamber of Commerce Inc.
- 9. Development of Employment, Education and Training (VIC).*
- 10. Development of Industries and Business (NT).
- 11. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Ballarat.*
- 12. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Bendigo.*
- 13. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Geelong.*
- 14. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Mildura.*
- 15. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Shepparton.*
- 16. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Taralgon.*
- 17. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Wangaratta.*
- 18. Department of State and Regional Development Regional Office Wodonga.*
- 1 As at 5/6/00. Minister for Immigration and Multicultural Affairs, Media Release 59/2000

- 19. Department of State Development (QLD).
- 20. Far Western Regional Development Board.*
- 21. Gascoyne Development Commission.
- 22. Goldfields Esperance Development Commission.
- 23. Great Southern Development Commission.
- 24. Greater Green Triangle Region Association Inc.
- 25. Gulf Local Authorities Development Association Inc.
- 26. Hunter Region Organisation of Councils (HROC).
- 27. Illawarra Area Consultative Committee.*
- 28. International South Australia.
- 29. Invest Albury Wodonga.
- 30. Kimberly Development Commission.
- 31. Midwest Development Commission.
- 32. Mount Isa to Townsville Economic Development Zone Inc.
- 33. Murray Regional Development Board.*
- 34. NSW Department of State and Regional Development.*
- 35. Office of Multicultural and Ethnic Affairs (OMEA) Tasmania.
- 36. Orana Development and Employment Council Inc.
- 37. Pilbara Development Commission.
- 38. Queensland Chamber of Commerce and Industry (QCCI).
- 39. Riverina Regional Development Board.
- 40. Small Business Centre New England and North West.
- 41. South West Development Commission.
- 42. Western Murray Development Inc.
- 43. Wheatbelt Region Development Commission.
- 44. Winton Shire Council (Queensland).