Α

Appendix A: List of submissions.

Submission No	Organisation or Individual
---------------	----------------------------

1.	Prof Peter Pinson
2.	Tasmanian Migration Services
3.	McKinlay Shire Council
4.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs
5.	Booroondara City Council
6.	Toowoomba City Council
7.	Migration Institute of Australia
8.	Riverina Regional Development Board
9.	State Government of South Australia
10.	State Government of Tasmania
11.	Rural Workforce Agency Victoria Ltd
12.	ACT Government
13.	South East Area Consultative Committee Inc
14.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary Submission)
15.	Department of Employment, Workplace Relations and Small Business

16.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary Submission)
17.	Mr John Allpress, Migration Agent
18.	Northern Territory Government
19.	Greater Green Triangle Region Association
20.	Mr William Barber
21.	Mr Laurens Koenders
22.	Mr Warwick Joyce, Migration Agent
23.	Westvic Pump Sales
24.	Mr Charles Chai
25.	Mr John Allpress, Migration Agent (Supplementary Submission)
26.	Western Murray Development Inc
27.	State Government of Victoria
28.	State Government of South Australia (Supplementary Submission)
29.	Western Murray Development Inc (Supplementary Submission)
30.	Bartter Enterprise
31.	Goldfields/Esperance Area Consultative Committee
32.	Rural Workforce Agency Victoria Ltd (Supplementary Submission)
33.	Member, Business Advisory Panel to Minister and DIMA
34.	Western Murray Development Inc (Supplementary Submission)
35.	State Government of South Australia (Supplementary Submission)
36.	Midwest Development Commission
37.	CONFIDENTIAL (Supplementary Submission)
38.	Griffith City Council
39.	Multikulti Inc.
40.	Mr Ben Ohlmeyer (Supplementary Submission)

41.	Bond University
42.	Goldfields Esperance Development Commission
43.	The OliVaylie Group
44.	Mackay Regional Council for Social Development Ltd
45.	Northern Territory Government (Supplementary Submission)
46.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary Submission)
47.	State Government of Victoria (Supplementary Submission)
48.	Cairns Chamber of Commerce
49.	WorkNorth ACC
50.	Mackay Regional Council for Social Development Ltd (Supplementary Submission)
51.	Migrant Resource Centre Townsville Thuringowa Ltd
52.	South West Regional Council, Queensland Chamber of Commerce
53.	Ipswich City Council
54.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary Submission)
55.	Tony Fletcher MLC, Tasmania
56.	Mr Cyril and Mrs Joan Magee
57.	Mr John and Mrs Caroline Van Adrichem
58.	Circular Head Council
59.	AJPR Australia Japan Public Relations Pty. Ltd.
60.	Tasmania Migration Service (Supplementary Submission)
61.	State Government of Tasmania (Supplementary Submission)
62.	State Government of South Australia (Supplementary Submission)
63.	Department of Employment, Workplace Relations and Small Business (Supplementary Submission)
64.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary Submission)

65.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary Submission)
66.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary Submission)
67.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary)
68.	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (Supplementary)