COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Joint Standing Committee on Migration

Chair:	Mrs Chris Gallus MP
Deputy Chair:	Senator Jim McKiernan
Members:	Mr Eoin Cameron MP
	Mr Martin Ferguson MP
	Mr Noel Hicks MP
	Hon Clyde Holding MP
	Hon Dr Andrew Theophanous MP
	Senator John Tierney
	Senator Alan Eggleston
	Senator Andrew Bartlett
Secretary:	Ms Margaret Swieringa
Secretariat Staff:	Mr Shane Holt (until June 1998)
	Ms Natalie James (from July 1998)
	Ms Penne Humphries