Standing Committee on Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Chairman	Mr Kevin Andrews MP
Deputy Chair	Mr Kelvin Thomson MP
	Mr Neil Andrew MP Mr Phillip Barresi MP Mrs Elizabeth Grace MP Mr Michael Hatton MP Hon Duncan Kerr MP Mr Roberts McClelland MP Mr Daryl Melham MP Mr Stephen Mutch MP Mr Donald Randall MP Rt Hon Ian Sinclair MP Mr Anthony Smith MP

Committee Secretariat

Inquiry Secretary:	Ms Kathryn Cole
Committee Secretary:	Ms Judy Middlebrook
Executive Assistants:	Ms Penne Humphries Ms Laura Gillies Ms Jan Wootton

Dr Andrew Southcott MP

House of Representatives Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Telephone: (06) 2772358