A

Appendix A – List of Submissions

Submission	Organisation/Individual
1	Attorney-General's Department
2	Brian Clarke
3	David Hawker MP, Chairman, House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics, Finance and Public Administration
4	Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions
5	Attorney-General's Department
6	Attorney-General's Department
7	Attorney-General's Department