## A

## **Appendix A – Submissions**

- 1 Mr Clarrie Isaacs Yalurtja-Hajj
- 2 Dr Tim Anderson
- 3 Australian Patriot Movement
- 4 Mr John Severino
- 5 Job Link Joondalup Region Inc.
- 6 Australians for a Free East Timor
- 7 Australia East Timor Association
- 8 Hon J.D. Fischer MLC
- 9 The East Timor National NGO Forum
- 10 Kimberley Professional Fisherman's Association
- 11 Ms Joan Simpson
- 12 Nexen Petroleum Australia
- 13 East Timor Independent Information Centre for the Timor Sea
- 14 East Timor Institute for Reconstruction Monitoring and Analysis
- 15 Dr Vivian Louis Forbes
- 16 Australian Maritime Officers Union
- 17 Mr William Alford Fisher
- 18 Democratic Party of East Timor
- 19 Ms Susan Harris

20	Australian Public Policy Research Network
21	Woodside Australian Energy
22	Phillips Fox
22.1	Phillips Fox
23	Labour Advocacy Institute of East Timor
24	Progressive Labour Party
25	Mr Bryan Havenhand
26	Mr Matthew Coffey
27	Mr Eric Gassy
28	Mr Mervyn Murchie
29	Mr Brian Manning
30	Ms Toni Pollard
31	Mr Quinton Temby
32	East Timor Action Network/US
33	Mr Stephen Langford
33.1	Mr Stephen Langford
34	Uniting Church in Australia
34.1	Uniting Church in Australia
35	Multiplex Constructions
36	Phillips Petroleum Australia
37	Asia-Pacific Coalition for East Timor
38	Mr Dean Bialek
39	Ms Melva Truchanas
40	Mr Tim Thorne
41	Australia East Timor Association
42	Tokyo East Timor Association
43	Mr Robert King

44 BP Australia

- 45 Confidential
- 46 Community Aid Abroad
- 47 NSW Government
- 48 The Northern Territory Government
- 48.1 The Northern Territory Government
- 49 Confidential
- 50 Mr Robert Peters
- 51 Shell (Development) Australia
- 52 Ms Jenny Stephens
- 53 Union Aid Abroad APHEDA
- 54 Mr Jordi Robert-Ribes
- 55 Ms Endie van Binsbergen
- 56 Queensland Government
- 57 Mr Aidan Ash
- 58 Ms Margret Pollock
- 59 Mr Lawrence De Costa
- 60 Ms Catherine Smith
- 61 Ms Cynthia O'Keefe
- 62 Australian Council of Trade Unions
- 63 Ms Anna McCormack
- 64 Miss Maryellen Flynn
- 65 Mr Dominic Amato
- 66 Mrs Valsa Mathew
- 67 Ms Helen McCauley
- 68 Mr Don Stokes
- 69 Mr Steven Aubrey
- 70 Mr Peter Jones
- 71 Mr Jonathan Peter

- 72 Presentation Sisters Wagga
- 73 Ms Barbara Symons
- 74 Ms Constance Ewald
- 75 Ms Ann Marshall
- 76 Ms Merrilyn Gates
- 77 Deacons
- 77.1 Deacons
- 78 Deacons
- 79 Confidential
- 80 Mr Peter Ryan
- 81 Ms Sally McGushin
- 82 Ms Nicole Schilling
- 83 Mr Lindsay Peet
- 84 Mr Ian Dumbrell
- 85 Ms Vanessa Yardley-Langridge
- 86 Ms Jennifer Holcroft
- 87 G A McKee and Associates