111

k

The 33 low tax jurisdictions which have made a commitment to the elimination of harmful tax practices	
Vanuatu	
British Virgin Islands	
Samoa	
Mauritius	
Jersey	
Netherlands Antilles	
Guernsey	
Bermuda	
Panama	
Cayman Islands	
Bahamas	
Cook Islands	
Isle of Man	
Cyprus	
Gibraltar	
Montserrat	
St Kitts & Nevis	
Grenada	
Antigua & Barbuda	
Anguilla	
St Vincent & the Grenadines	
Bahrain	
San Marino	
Aruba	
Dominica	
St Lucia	
Turks & Caicos Is	
Seychelles	
Nauru	

Niue	
Belize	
Malta	
US Virgin Islands	