В

Appendix B — Witnesses

Friday, 25 February 2011 - Canberra

Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Peter Hutchinson, Agreements Section Manager, International Branch

Mrs Michalina Stawyskyj, Branch Manager, International Branch

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr John Fisher, Assistant Secretary, Indonesia and Regional Issues Branch, South-East Asia Division

Mr Ridwaan Jadwat, Director, ASEAN (Association of South East Asian Nations) and EAS (East Asia Summit) Section, Indonesia and Regional Issues Branch, South-East Asia Division

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of Treasury

Mr Nigel Murray, Manager, Contributions Unit, Personal and Retirement Income Division

Monday, 28 February 2011 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Ms Maggie Jackson, First Assistant Secretary, International Crime Co-operation Division Ms Muriel Joseph, Senior Legal Officer, Treaties, International Arrangements and Corruption Section, International Crime Co-operation Division

Ms Alexandra Taylor, Assistant Secretary, International Crime – Policy and Engagement Branch, International Crime Co-operation Division

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr John Langtry, Assistant Secretary, East Asia Branch, North Asia Division

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Mr Michael Sadleir, Director, Consular Operations (Asia and the Pacific)

Friday, 25 March 2011 - Canberra

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Matthew Barclay, Executive Officer, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore Section, South-East Asia Bilateral Branch, South-East Asia Division

Mr Bassim Blazey, Assistant Secretary, South–East Asia Bilateral Branch, South–East Asia Division

Mr Warren Hauck, Director, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore Section, South-East Asia Bilateral Branch, South-East Asia Division

Miss Emily Hill, Desk Officer, Southern and Central Africa Section, Africa Branch, Americas and Africa Division

Ms Karen Lanyon, Assistant Secretary, Africa Branch, Americas and Africa Division

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet, Office for the Arts

Dr Stephen Arnott, Assistant Secretary, Creative Industries and Sector Development Branch

Screen Australia

Mr Alexander Sangston, Senior Manager, Producer Offset and Co-production