## В

## Appendix B — Witnesses

## Monday, 10 May 2010 - Canberra

Australian Taxation Office

Mr Malcolm Allen, Assistant Commissioner - International Relations

Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Peter Hutchinson, Section Manager, International Agreements Section, International Branch

Ms Michalina Stawyskyj, Branch Manager, International Branch

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Sean Singh, Director, Southern Europe Section

Mr Ian Turland, Director, New Zealand Section

Department of Health and Ageing

Ms Kylie Jonasson, Assistant Secretary, Research, Regulation and Food Branch

Department of the Treasury

Mr Nigel Murray, Manager, Contributions and Accumulation Unit, Personal and Retirement Income Division

Mr William Potts, Manager, International Tax Framework Unit