# В

# **Appendix B – Witnesses**

# Monday, 6 February 2012 - Canberra

### Attorney-General's Department

Mr Richard Glenn, Assistant Secretary, Information Law and Policy Branch, Strategy and Delivery Division

### Australian Customs and Border Protection Service

Ms Janet Dorrington, National Director, Intelligence and Targeting Division

### Australian Maritime Safety Authority

Mr Paul Nelson, Manager, Environment Protection Standards

### Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Jeremy Kruse, Director, European Union Section, EU and West Europe Branch, Europe Division

Ms Elizabeth Toohey, Executive Officer, Treaties Secretariat, Legal Branch

### Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Ms Poh Aye Tan, Section Head, Maritime Safety, Environment and Liner Shipping

## Monday, 19 March 2012 - Canberra

### Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

### Department of the Treasury

Mr Greg Wood, Manager, International Tax Treaties Unit, International Tax and Treaties Division

Mr Paul Heginbothom, Policy Analyst, International Tax and Treaties Division, Revenue Group