Α

Appendix A - Submissions

Treaties tabled on 25 June 2008

- 1 Australian Patriot Movement
- 3 Prof. Peter Newman
- 5 Mr David Stimson
- 6 Great Barrier Reef Foundation
- 7 National Farmers' Federation
- 8 Growcom
- 9 Australian Bahá'i Community
- 10 Tropical Savannas Management Cooperative Research Centre
- 11 Ms Maria Cugnetto
- 12 VISY
- 13 Mr Rod Gobbey
- 14 Hydroelectric Corporation
- 15 The Climate Institute
- 16 Make Poverty History
- 17 Humane Society International
- 18 Insurance Council of Australia
- 19 Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority

- 20 Australian Conservation Foundation
- 21 Australian Industry Greenhouse Network
- 22 Wentworth Group of Concerned Scientists
- 23 Climate Action Network Australia
- 24 Greenpeace Australia Pacific
- 25 The Australian Workers Union
- 26 Murray Darling Basin Commission
- 27 ACT Government
- 28 Growcom
- 29 Mr Chris Lalor
- 30 Northern Territory Legislative Assembly
- 31 Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems Cooperative Research Centre
- 32 The Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association APPEA