В

Appendix B – Witnesses

Monday, 21 November 2011 - Canberra

Australian Maritime Safety Authority

Mr Paul Nelson, Manager, Environment Protection Standards

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Ms Poh Aye Tan, Section Head, Maritime Safety, Environment and Liner Shipping

Monday, 6 February 2012 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Mr Richard Glenn, Assistant Secretary, Information Law and Policy Branch, Strategy and Delivery Division

Australian Customs and Border Protection Service

Ms Janet Dorrington, National Director, Intelligence and Targeting Division

Australian Maritime Safety Authority

Mr Paul Nelson, Manager, Environment Protection Standards

Australian Taxation Office

Mr Grant Goodwin, Senior Director

Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Darrin Smith, Assistant Section Manager, Social Security Relationships and International Branch, Social Policy Group

Mrs Michalina Stawyskyj, Branch Manager, Social Security Relationships and International Branch, Social Policy Group

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Jeremy Kruse, Director, European Union Section, EU and West Europe Branch, Europe Division

Ms Elizabeth Toohey, Executive Officer, Treaties Secretariat, Legal Branch

Department of Industry, Innovation, Science, Research and Tertiary Education

Dr Michael Green, General Manager, Innovation and Space Branch, Manufacturing Division

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Ms Poh Aye Tan, Section Head, Maritime Safety, Environment and Liner Shipping

Department of Treasury

Mr Gregory Wood, Manager, International Tax Treaties Unit, International Tax & Treaties Division

University of NSW at ADFA

Associate Professor Ravi Sood, Station Director, Balloon Launching Station, Alice Springs, School of Physical Environmental & Mathematical Sciences