Α

Appendix A — Submissions

Treaties tabled on 25 November 2009

- 1.1 Australian Patriot Movement
- 2 Nature Conservation Council of NSW
- 3 Humane Society International
- 3.1 Humane Society International
- 4 Mr Jason Macs
- 5 Mr Peter Haar
- 6 Mr William Moore
- 7 VRFish
- 8 Mr Shaun Dallman
- 9 Port MacDonnell Offshore Angling Club
- 10 Mr Phillip Partington
- 11 Mr Jim Kirk
- 12 Mr Darren Lay
- 13 Mr Bill Wainwright
- 14 Ms Jennifer Keenan
- 15 Mr James Bishop
- 16 Bass Strait Game Fishing Club
- 17 Mr Robert Ellett

- 18 Tasmanian Association for Recreational Fishing Inc.
- 19 Mr Paul Irvine
- 20 Mr Alan Rushworth
- 21 Conservation Council SA
- 22 Mr Dale McClelland
- 23 Mr Kevin Oates
- 24 Mr Peter Simpson
- 25 Mr Bill Pedrina
- 26 Mr Bob Danckert
- 27 Mr Michael Mizzi
- 28 Dr Travis Dutka
- 29 Mr Daniel Stanilovic
- 30 Ms Claudia Flaxman
- 31 Ms Ashley Dance
- 32 Mr Craig Findlay
- 33 Mr Trevor Jones
- 34 Ms Jacqui Giddens
- 35 Mr Josh Coates
- 36 Mr Scott Sapsford
- 37 Mr Steve Taranto
- 38 Mr Daron Proudlock
- 38.1 Mr Daron Proudlock
- 39 Mr Luke Taylor
- 40 Mr David Cox
- 41 Mr Glenn Gazzola
- 42 Queensland Government
- 43 Mr Craig Trewin
- 44 Mr Garry Kerr

- 45 Mr Andrew Lewthwaite
- 47 Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts

Treaty tabled on 4 February 2010

- 2.1 Australian Patriot Movement
- 4 ACT Government
- 5 Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism

Treaties tabled on 24 February 2010

- 1.1 Australian Patriot Movement
- 1.2 Australian Patriot Movement