В

Appendix B — Witnesses

Monday, 31 October 2011 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Mrs Karen Horsfall, Principal Legal Officer, Security Law Branch, National Security Law and Policy Division

Ms Maggie Jackson, First Assistant Secretary, International Crime Cooperation Division

Mr Geoff McDonald, First Assistant Secretary, National Security Law and Policy Division

Mr Gresham Street, Acting Director, Anti-Corruption Section

Mr Damien van der Toorn, Principal Legal Officer, International Security Section, International Law, Trade and Security Branch, International Law and Human Rights Division

Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation

Mr Steven McIntosh, Senior Policy Adviser

Australian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office

Dr Robert Floyd, Director General

Dr Stephan Bayer, Director, Nuclear Security Section

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)

Mr Desmond McNicholas, Acting Director, Canberra Deep Space Communication Complex and NASA Operations, CSIRO Astronomy and Space Science

Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Mr Gordon Neil, General Manager, Fisheries Branch, Sustainable Resource Management

Ms Anna Willock, Director, International Fisheries, Sustainable Resource Management

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Ms Rebecca Lewis, Legal Specialist, International Law Section, International Legal Branch, International Organisation and Legal Division

Ms Elizabeth Toohey, Executive Officer, Treaties Secretariat, Legal Branch

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Mr Stephen Borthwick, General Manager, Aviation Industry Policy Branch, Aviation and Airports Division

Mr Samuel Lucas, Director Air Services Negotiations, Aviation Industry Policy Branch, Aviation and Airports Division

Mr Edouard Pokalioukhine, Adviser, Air Services Negotiations, Aviation Industry Policy Branch, Aviation and Airports Division

Mr Gilon Smith, Assistant Director, Air Services Negotiations, Aviation Industry Policy Branch, Aviation and Airports Division

Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research

Mr Mike Lawson, Division Head, Manufacturing Division