Β

Appendix B — Witnesses

Monday, 22 November 2010 - Canberra

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Roy Clogstoun, Executive Officer, New Zealand Section

Wednesday, 2 February 2011 - Melbourne

Council of Textile and Fashion Industries of Australia Ltd (TFIA)

Ms Jo-Ann Kellock, Chief Executive Officer

Oxfam Australia

Mr Jeffrey Atkinson, Trade Adviser

Mr Wesley Morgan, Pacific Trade Advocacy Co-ordinator

Stafford Group Pty Ltd

Mr Peter Waddell, Chief Financial Officer

Monday, 7 February 2011 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Ms Helen Daniels, Assistant Secretary, Business Law Branch, Civil Law Division

Ms Debrah Pono, Acting Principal Legal Officer, Business Law Branch

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Friday, 25 February 2011 - Canberra

Civil Aviation Safety Authority

Ms Louise Brooks, Acting Manager, Foreign Agencies Programs, Office of the Director of Aviation Safety

Mr Rick Leeds, Manager, Airworthiness and Engineering, Standards Development and Future Technology

Mr David Villiers, Manager, Initial Airworthiness, Airworthiness and Engineering, Standards Development and Future Technology

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Mr Scott Stone, General Manager, Aviation Environment Branch, Aviation and Airports Division

Monday, 28 February 2011 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Mr Thomas John, Acting Principal Legal Officer, Private International Law Section, Justice Policy Branch, Access to Justice Division

Mrs Karen Moore, Assistant Secretary, Justice Policy Branch, Access to Justice Division

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Roy Clogstoun, Executive Officer, New Zealand Section

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of Treasury

Mr Patrick Colmer, General Manager, International Finance and Development Division

Ms Lynne Thompson, Senior Adviser, Development Banks Unit, International Finance and Development Division

Monday, 21 March 2011 - Canberra

Australian Maritime Safety Authority

Mr Paul MacGillivary, Principal Officer, Seafarer and Ship Safety Management, Ship Operations and Qualifications, Maritime Operations Division

Mr Allan Schwartz, General Manager, Maritime Operations Division

Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

Ms Flora Carapellucci, Branch Manager, Occupational Health and Safety Harmonisation Project Branch, Workplace Relations Implementation and Safety Group

Ms Louise McDonough, Branch Manager, International Labour and Consultation Branch, Workplace Relations Policy Group

Mr Jamie Milton, Acting Assistant Director, International Labour Standards Section, International Labour and Consultation Branch, Workplace Relations Policy Group

Ms Prudence Mooney, Assistant Director, International Labour Standards Section, International Labour and Consultation Branch, Workplace Relations Policy Group

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Ms Catherine Johnstone, Acting Assistant Secretary, United States Branch, Americas and Africa Division

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Mr Robert Alchin, Safety, Environment and Liner Shipping Section, Maritime Policy Reform Branch, Surface Transport Policy Division

Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research

Mr Alan Coleman, Manager, TCF Policy Group, Competitive Industries Branch, Manufacturing Division

Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities

Ms Deb Callister, Acting Assistant Secretary, Wildlife Branch, Approvals and Wildlife Division

Friday, 25 March 2011 - Canberra

Australian Maritime Safety Authority

Mr Toby Stone, General Manager, Marine Environment Division

Department of Infrastructure and Transport

Ms Poh Aye Tan, Section Head, Maritime Safety, Environment and Liner Shipping

Attorney-General's Department

Ms Helen Daniels, Assistant Secretary, Business Law Branch, Civil Law Division

Mr Geoff McDonald, First Assistant Secretary, National Security Law and Policy Division

Ms Debrah Pono, Senior Legal Officer, Business Law Branch

Ms Catherine Smith, Assistant Secretary, Telecommunications and Surveillance Law Branch

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Mr Peter Scott, Director, Sanctions and Transnational Crime Section, International Legal Branch, International Organisations and Legal Division