## В

## **Appendix B – Witnesses**

## Friday, 12 October 2012 - Canberra

Australian Dairy Industry Council

Mr Chris Griffin, Chairman

Mr David Losberg, Policy Manager, Australian Dairy Farmers

Mr Charles McElhone, General Manager, Trade and Strategy, Dairy Australia

Mr Peter Myers, International Trade Development Manager, Dairy Australia

## Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Dr Milton Churche, Coordinator, South-East Asia Goods Branch, Free Trade Agreement Division

Ms Jenni McEwin, Executive Officer, South East Asia Goods Branch, Free Trade Division

Ms Jennifer Meehan, Director, Legal, Free Trade Agreement Division

Mr Michael Mugliston, Special Negotiator, Free Trade Agreement Division