В

Appendix B - Hearing and witnesses

Monday, 18 March 2013 - Canberra

Communications Law Centre

Professor Michael Fraser, Director

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Ms Nerida O'Loughlin, Deputy Secretary, Broadcasting and Digital Switchover

Dr Simon Pelling, First Assistant Secretary, Broadcasting

Nine Entertainment Co

Mr David Gyngell, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Scott Briggs, Director, Commercial and Regulatory Affairs

Nine Network Australia

Mr Darren Wick, Director, Network News

NBN Television

Ms Deborah Wright, Chief Executive Officer

NTD8 Darwin

Mr Andrew Bruyn, General Manager

Prime Media Group

Mr Ian Audsley, Chief Executive Officer Ms Emma McDonald, General Counsel and Company Secretary

Seven West Media

Mr Kerry Stokes, Chairman

Ms Bridget Fair, Group Chief, Corporate and Regulatory Affairs

Mr Tim Worner, Chief Executive Officer, Broadcast Television

Mr Ryan Stokes, Director

Mr Bruce McWilliam, Commercial Director

Southern Cross Austereo

Mr Rhys Holleran, Chief Executive Officer

Ten Network

Mr Hamish McLennan, Chief Executive Officer Ms Annabelle Herd, Head, Broadcast Policy

WIN Network Pty Ltd

Mr Andrew Lancaster, Chief Executive Officer Mrs Shirley Brown, Group Business Director