## JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA'S CLEAN ENERGY FUTURE LEGISLATION

## Wednesday, 28 September 2011 Macquarie Room on Level 7 NSW Parliament, Macquarie Street, Sydney

9:15	CFMEU
	Mr Tony Maher, General President
9:45	LPG Australia
	Mr Warring Neilson, Director Government Relations
	Mr John Griffiths, Manager Policy Development
10:15	Investor Group on Climate Change
	Mr Nathan Fabian, Chief Executive
10:45	Westpac
	Mr Didier Van Not, Executive Director/Head of Infrastructure and
	Utilities
11:15	AGL Energy
	Mr Tim Nelson, Head of Economic Policy and Sustainability
	Mr Simon Kelley, Head of Carbon Price Implementation
11:45	Sustainable Energy Association of Australia (teleconference)
	Mr Ray Wills, CEO
12:15	Lunch
1.00	
1:00	Green Cooling Association
	Mr Brent Hoare, Executive Director Green Cooling Association Mr Tim Edwards, Member

1:30	<b>Capricorn Enterprise (teleconference)</b> Ms Mary Carroll, CEO Mr Neil Lethlean, Technical Advisor
2:00	<b>Shoalhaven CC</b> Mr Rob Donaldson, Assistant General Manager
2:30	Mackay Isaac Whitsunday Regional Economic Development Corporation (teleconference) Mr Eddie Westcott, Chairman
3:00	<b>The Western Australian Farmers Federation Inc (teleconference)</b> Mr Alan Hill, Director Mr Michael Norton, President Mr Dale Park, Senior Vice President
3:30	Magnetite Network (teleconference) Mr Bill Mackenzie, Managing Director Ms Megan Anwyl, Executive Director
4:00	Adjournment