Α

Appendix A – List of Submissions

Submission No	Individual/organization
1	Commodore Alan Robertson
2	W. F. Andrews
3	General Sir Phillip Bennett, AC, KBE, DSO
4	Alastair Cooper
5	Australia Defence Association
6	Centre for International Strategic Analysis (CISA) Commodore Lee Cordner, AM, Chief Executive Officer
7	Royal United Services Institute of Australia (RUSI), Victoria Council
8	Centre for Maritime Policy (CMP) at the University of Wollongong
9	Australian Naval Institute
10	Australian Shipowners Association
11	The Navy League of Australia
12	The Maritime Union of Australia
13	Dr Alan Ryan
14	Dr Alan Ryan
15	Dr Michael Evans
16	The Australian Centre for Maritime Studies
17	Air Marshal S D Evans, AC, DSO, AFC, RAAF (Ret'd)
18	Australian Maritime Defence Council
19	Dr Alan Dupont

20	Dr John Reeve
21	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
22	Brigadier JJA Wallace AM (Retd)
23	Mr Gary Brown
24	Queensland Government
25	Mr Ken Murray
26	Royal United Services Institution of New South Wales Inc. (RUSI)
27	ADI Limited Mr Brice Pacey
28	Royal United Service Institution of New South Wales Supplementary Submission
29	Department of Defence
30	Alastair Cooper Supplementary Submission
31	Dr Alan Ryan Supplementary Submission
32	Harold Adams, AM The Australian Centre for Maritime Studies Incorporated Supplementary Submission
33	Australian Maritime Defence Council Rear Admiral R.C Moffitt Supplementary Submission
34	The Royal Service Institution of New South Wales Brigadier D.R.Leece Supplementary Submission
35	Department of Defence Mr Shane Carmody Supplementary Submission
36	Harold Adams, AM The Australian Centre for Maritime Studies Incorporated Supplementary Submission
37	Department of Defence Supplementary Submission

38	Department of Transport and Regional Services Transport and Infrastructure Policy Division G A Feeney – Firs Assistant Secretary
39	The Returned & Services League Of Australia
40	Australian Taxation Office
41	Department of Defence Supplementary Submission
42	The Treasury