A

Appendix A – List of Submissions

- 1 Australia Malaysia Business Council
- 2 CSIRO
- 3 Mr Geoffrey Sauer
- 4 Australia Malaysia Business Council
- 5 Australian Research Council
- 6 Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs
- 7 Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
- 8 ANZ Bank
- 9 Baw Baw Shire Council
- 10 Qantas
- 11 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 12 Australian Vice Chancellors' Committee
- 13 Department of Defence
- 14 Department of Education, Science and Training
- 15 Malaysia and Singapore Society of Australia
- 16 Telstra
- 17 Media, Entertainment & Arts Alliance

18	Australian Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers' Association Limited
19	Minister for Culture and the Arts, Western Australia Government
20	Chief Minister for the Northern Territory
21	Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources
22	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
23	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
24	South Australian Government
25	Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources
26	Department of Defence
27	Australian Meat Industry Council
28	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
29	Withdrawn
30	Invest Australia
31	Department of Education, Science and Training
32	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
33	Department of Immigration and Citizenship
34	National Health & Medical Research Council
35	Department of Immigration and Citizenship
36	CSIRO