С

Appendix C—IFAD member countries

List A—primarily OECD members

Austria
Belgium
Canada
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece

Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
Japan
Luxembourg
Netherlands
New Zealand

Norway Portugal Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom United States of America

List B—primarily OPEC members

Algeria Gabon Indonesia Islamic Republic of Iran Iraq Kuwait Libya Nigeria Qatar Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

List C—developing countries

Sub-list C1—countries in Africa

Angola	Eritrea	Rwanda
Benin	Ethiopia	Sao Tome and Principe
Botswana	The Gambia	Senegal
Burkina Faso	Ghana	Seychelles
Burundi	Guinea	Sierra Leone
Cameroon	Guinea-Bissau	Somalia
Cape Verde	Kenya	South Africa
Central African	Lesotho	South Sudan
Republic	Liberia	Sudan
Chad	Madagascar	Swaziland
Comoros	Malawi	United Republic of
Congo	Mali	Tanzania
Cote d'Ivoire	Mauritania	Togo
Democratic Republic	Mauritius	Tunisia
of the Congo	Morocco	Uganda
Djibouti	Mozambique	Zambia
Egypt	Namibia	Zimbabwe
Equatorial Guinea	Niger	

Sub-list C2—countries in Europe, Asia and the Pacific

Afghanistan	China	Israel
Albania	Cook Islands	Jordan
Armenia	Croatia	Kazakhstan
Azerbaijan	Cyprus	Kiribati
Bangladesh	Democratic People's	Kyrgyzstan
Bhutan	Republic of Korea	Lao People's
Bosnia and	Fiji	Democratic Republic
Herzegovina	Georgia	Lebanon
Cambodia	India	Malaysia

Maldives	Philippines	The Former Yugoslav
Malta	Republic of Korea	Republic of Macedonia
Marshall Islands	Republic of Moldova	Timor-Leste
Mongolia	Romania	Tonga
Myanmar	Samoa	Turkey
Nepal	Solomon Islands	Uzbekistan
Niue	Sri Lanka	Viet Nam
Oman	Syria	Yemen
Pakistan	Tajikistan	
Papua New Guinea	Thailand	

Sub-list C3—countries in Latin America and the Caribbean

Antigua and Barbuda	Dominica	Panama
Argentina	Dominican Republic	Paraguay
The Bahamas	Ecuador	Peru
Barbados	El Salvador	Saint Kitts and Nevis
Belize	Grenada	Saint Lucia
Plurinational State of	Guatemala	Saint Vincent and the
Bolivia	Guyana	Grenadines
Brazil	Haiti	Suriname
Chile	Honduras	Trinidad and Tobago
Colombia	Jamaica	Uruguay
Costa Rica	Mexico	
Cuba	Nicaragua	