PUBLIC HEARING PROGRAM

MONDAY 6 AUGUST 2001

WITNESSES

10.00am - 10.45 am	Australian Manufacturing Workers Union Mr Doug Cameron, National Secretary Mr Nixon Apple, National Research Officer Ms Natasha Holmes, National Research Officer
10.45am - 11.30am	ATSIC Mr Geoff Richardson, Manager, Community & Economic Development Mr Dillon Sothinathan, Senior Policy Officer, Community & Economic Development Mr Leslie O'Donoghue, Policy Officer, Community & Economic Development
11.30am -12.15 pm	 Department of Health and Aged Care Mr Tony Kingdon, Assistant Secretary, Policy and International Branch Mrs Christianna Cobbold, Assistant Secretary, Health Capacity Development Ms Lana Racic, Acting Assistant Secretary, Office for Older Australians, Aged and Community Care Division Ms Suzanne Northcott, Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of National Health & Medical Research Council Dr Greg Ash, Director, Research Policy Section, Office of National Health & Medical Research Council Mr Stuart McAlister, Director, DRG (Diagnosis Related Group) Development Ms Elaine Ward, Director, Industry and International Support Section