## A

## **Appendix A—List of Submissions**

- 1 Dr Alan Stephens
- 2 Mr Michael Devlin
- 3 Mr John Peake
- 4 Mr Gordon Bradbury
- 5 Major James Rotramel (USAF, Retd)
- 6 Mr Robert Livingstone
- 7 Mr Ken Oaten
- 8 Dr Duncan Steven
- 9 Kerry Plowright
- 10 Brigadier Brian Cooper (Retd)
- 11 Mr Ted Bushell
- 12 Mr Murray Warfield
- 13 Group Captain Milton Cottee (RAAF, Retd)
- 14 Mr Keith Meggs
- 15 Department of Defence
- 16 Mr Peter Goon
- 17 CONFIDENTIAL
- 18 Mr Graeme Palmer

19	Mr Adam Lane
20	Air Power Australia
21	Dr Dennis Jensen MP
22	Group Captain Ronald Green (RAAF, Retd)
23	Mr James Sadler
24	Air Vice-Marshal Brian Weston AM (RAAF, Retd)
25	Brigadier Brian Cooper (Retd) – supplementary submission
26	Mr John Peake – supplementary submission
27	Department of Defence – supplementary submission
28	Department of Defence – supplementary submission
29	Air Power Australia – supplementary submission
30	Mr Andrew Russell
31	Photon VFX
32	Mr Erik Peacock
33	Department of Defence – supplementary submission
34	Mr Ted Bushell – supplementary submission
35	MIGMan's - Flight Simulation Museum
37	Mr Peter Larard
38	Air Vice-Marshall Peter Criss AM AFC (RAAF, Retd)
39	Mr Peter Larard – supplementary submission
40	Mr Jack Garden

- 40
- Mr Ted Bushell-supplementary submission 41