Β

Appendix B – Public Hearing

Friday, 14 September 2012 - CANBERRA

Individuals

Mr John Malkovich

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Mark Harradine, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Australian Taxation Office

Mr Michael D'Ascenzo, Commissioner of Taxation

Ms Jennie Granger, Second Commissioner

Mr Brett Peterson, Assistant Deputy Commissioner

Mr Bruce Quigley, Second Commissioner

Mr Robert Ravanello, Chief Finance Officer

Council of Small Business Australia

Mr Philip Halton, Executive Director, Australian Livestock and Rural Transporters Association

CPA Australia

Mr Paul Drum, Head of Business and Investment Policy

Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman

Ms Alison Larkins, Acting Ombudsman

Office of the Inspector-General of Taxation

Mr Andrew McLoughlin, Deputy Inspector-General of Taxation

Mr Ali Noroozi, Inspector-General of Taxation

The Tax Institute

Ms Stephanie Caredes, Tax Counsel

Mr Robert Jeremenko, Senior Tax Counsel