A

Appendix A – List of Submissions

1.	Federal	Court	of A	ustral	lia
	- cacrar		~		

- 2. Grains Research and Development Corporation
- 3. Australian Maritime College
- 4. Northern Territory Auditor-General's Office
- 5. Department of the Environment and Heritage
- 6. Australian War Memorial
- 7. Department of Finance and Administration
- 8. Australian Fisheries Management Authority
- 9. Private Health Insurance Administration Council
- 10. National Crime Authority
- 11. Australian Taxation Office
- 12. Australian National Audit Office
- 13. Australian National University
- 14. Victorian Auditor-General's Office
- 15. Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commercial Development Corporation
- 16. Telstra
- 17. Australian Broadcasting Corporation

- 18. Special Broadcasting Service Corporation
- 19. Medibank Private
- 20. Department of Finance and Administration
- 21. Health Insurance Commission
- 22. Department of Education, Training and Youth Affairs
- 23. Parliamentary Departments
- 24. Comcare Australia
- 25. National Museum of Australia
- 26. Australian Rail Track Corporation Ltd
- 27. Department of Health and Aged Care
- 28. Civil Aviation Safety Authority, Australia
- 29. Australian Customs Service
- **30.** Frontline Defence Services
- 31. RAAF Veterans' Residences Trust
- 32. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 33. Australian Security Intelligence Organisation
- 34. Department of Veterans' Affairs
- 35. Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
- 36. Austrade
- 37. AusAID
- 38. Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
- 39. Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 40. Department of Defence
- 41. The Cabinet Office, New South Wales Government
- 42. Mr Maurie Kennedy
- 43. Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission
- 44. Snowy Mountains Hydro-Electric Authority
- 45. Australian National Audit Office
- 46. Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation

48

- 47. Australian Taxation Office
- 48. Department of Finance and Administration
- 49. Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 50. Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet