В

Appendix B — Public Hearings

Wednesday, 14 September 2011 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor General

Mr Michael Watson, Group Executive Director, Assurance Audit Services

Mr Roger Cobcroft, Senior Director, Reporting Frameworks

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group Mr Peter Gibson, Assistant Secretary, Accounting and Policy Branch

Wednesday, 21 September 2011 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor General

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director

Mr Robert Holbert, Acting Executive Director, Performance Audit Group

Department of Defence

Mr Simon Lewis, Deputy Secretary Defence Support

Mr Mark Jenkin, Head, Defence Support Operations Division

Mr John Owens, Head, Infrastructure Division Defence Support

Wednesday, 12 October 2011 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor General

Ms Barbara Cass, Acting Group Executive Director

Mr Peter Jones, Senior Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Department of Education Employment and Workplace Relations

Mr Colin Walters, Group Manager

Mrs Di Weddell, Branch Manager

Ms Saloni Varma, Acting Branch Manager

Department of Immigrations and Citizenship

Mr Todd Frew, First Assistant Secretary

Mr Kruno Kukoc, First Assistant Secretary

Mr Robert Illingworth, Acting First Assistant Secretary

Ms Paula William, Assistant Secretary, Education and Tourism Branch

Wednesday, 2 November 2011 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor General

Mr Mark Rogala, Senior Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Mark Simpson, Acting Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Stuart Turnbull, Executive Director

Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

Dr Evan Arthur, Group Manager, National Schools and Youth Partnerships Group

Ms Rhyan Bloor, Branch Manager